Become a member

Become a member of the Interdisciplinary Function2Flow Research Unit today! Sign up here!

When?– the first Wednesday of each month – noon EST (9am Vancouver; 5pm UK; 6pm Spain)
Who?– graduate students, new &/or experienced researchers – please invite colleagues, all welcome
What?– F2F-themed discussions for research project planning & sharing
Why?– the senses matter, particularly the kinaesthetic sense, in terms of the ways relational postural, positional, gestural and energetic/soul awareness may cultivate joy/healing/wellness.
During this monthly online meeting, we share how the Function2Flow model (Function-Form-Feeling-Flow) can be used to formulate empirical research questions, approach data gathering/creation (including observing, interviewing, and first-person writing), and guide the data analysis and formulation of study findings.